Главная страница

Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Наша фабрика

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.
Панорама фабрики
Оборудование для испытаний QC
Производственная линия извлечения
Оборудование
Оборудование
Оборудование
Склад

Панорама фабрики

CO. Хунани Warner фармацевтическое, Ltd. НИОКР-ведущий фармацевтический изготовитель. В виду того что своя установка в 2001, компания придерживалась корпоративного принципа «здоровья подачи науки и техники», общее соображение дела «концентрата на фармацевтической продукции, люди обслуживания с целостностью», и принимают путь профессионального развития.

Оборудование для испытаний QC

Проверка качества компании покрывает весь процесс продукции лекарства, отпуска, и обратной связи качества рынка. Отдел осмотра компании качественный ответственен за установку, осмотр, показатель и отчет стандартов качества и методов анализа для китайских фитотерапий, китайскую медицину yinpian, сырье, упаковочные материалы, промежуточные продукты и закончил - продукты, и также ответственный за осмотр стабильности продукта.

Производственная линия извлечения

Основание продукции выдержки завода компании специализирует в научных исследованиях и разработки и продукции целебных материалов, частей китайской фитотерапии, выдержек завода и сырья ингредиента завода, еды, продуктов здоровья, и китайских медицин патента. Оно строил производственную линию выдержки завода с ежегодными перерабатывающими мощностями 5 000 тонн и производственных линий пищевой промышленности с емкостью добычи 20 тонн. Оба имеют высокий уровень умной автоматизации.

Оборудование

Основание продукции выдержки завода расположено в угле юго-запада пересечения бульвара здоровья Nanyuan и дороге Liuchong в парке Liuyang биомедицинском, Хунани. Оно получил сертификат GMP в январе 2016. Завод покрывает зону около 57327.99m2, и оборудован с разделами пре-обработки и извлечения китайской медицины, складов и общественных поддерживая объектов. Поддерживая объекты включают очищенные источники воды, объекты очищения кондиционирования воздуха, объекты компрессора воздуха.

Оборудование

Основание продукции выдержки завода расположено в угле юго-запада пересечения бульвара здоровья Nanyuan и дороге Liuchong в парке Liuyang биомедицинском, Хунани. Оно получил сертификат GMP в январе 2016. Завод покрывает зону около 57327.99m2, и оборудован с разделами пре-обработки и извлечения китайской медицины, складов и общественных поддерживая объектов. Поддерживая объекты включают очищенные источники воды, объекты очищения кондиционирования воздуха, объекты компрессора воздуха.

Оборудование

Основание продукции выдержки завода расположено в угле юго-запада пересечения бульвара здоровья Nanyuan и дороге Liuchong в парке Liuyang биомедицинском, Хунани. Оно получил сертификат GMP в январе 2016. Завод покрывает зону около 57327.99m2, и оборудован с разделами пре-обработки и извлечения китайской медицины, складов и общественных поддерживая объектов. Поддерживая объекты включают очищенные источники воды, объекты очищения кондиционирования воздуха, объекты компрессора воздуха.

Склад

Склад имеет зону около 8761m2 и расположен на юго-восточной стороне мастерской pretreatment и извлечения китайской медицины. Китайский целебный склад материалов, китайский склад частей фитотерапии, склад упаковочного материала, холодильные установки, крутой склад, склад оборудования, бак для хранения этанола, повторно использованный бак для хранения этанола, неправомочный склад продукта, жидкостный вспомогательный материальный склад, и законченный склад продукта.

  • поточная линия

    Введение производственной линии: Основание продукции медицины традиционного китайского компании устанавливало высококачественную производственную линию выдержки завода которая проходила национальную аттестацию GMP лекарства. Оно имеет предварительную и полную производственную линию выдержки, с танком извлечения 6 тонн многофункциональным, MVR, концентратор двух-влияния, и столбец адсорбцией смолы, башня сушки пульверизатором, сушить микроволны, засыхание замораживания и другие извлечение, разъединение, очищение и уточняя оборудование, и имеет склад сырья выдержки завода 2000 квадратных метров, и в настоящее время может достигать масштаб продукции 5 000 тонн целебных материалов ежегодно.

     

    Оборудование засыхания

     

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 0

                    

     

     

    Производственная линия концентратора & извлечения

     

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 1Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 2

     

    Другие оборудования

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 3Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 4

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 5Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 6

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 7Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 8

     

  • OEM / ODM

    Мы компания специализируем в научных исследованиях и разработки и продукции целебных материалов, частей китайской фитотерапии, выдержек завода и ингредиентов завода, еды, продуктов здоровья, и китайских медицин патента. Мы строили производственную линию выдержки завода с ежегодными перерабатывающими мощностями 5 000 тонн и пищевую промышленность с ежедневной емкостью 20 тонн, и наши производственные линии имеют высокий уровень умной автоматизации.

    Мы всегда настаивали на полагаться на развитии новых технологий, новых продуктов и непрерывного улучшения качества продукции, непрерывно улучшающ сервичные возможности рынка, соотвествующ отечественному потребительскому спросу для естественных продуктов здоровья, и встрече отечественной и иностранных компаний для выдержек завода и ингредиентов завода. В то же время, мы создадим всестороннюю платформу OEM для того чтобы обеспечить отечественное и иностранные компании с высококачественным НИОКР, продукцией и здоровая еда обслуживания обработки в полях промежуточных звен выдержки завода, сырье выдержки завода, еда, и.

  • R и D

    Компания имеет итог 950 работников, со средним возрастом 33,4 лет, включая 1 постдокторант, 2 доктора, 29 мастеров, 202 старшекурсника, и 242 высшего образования, третичного образованного или над определяя 55,30%.

     

    Компания объединила с местным центральным южным университетом, университетом Хунани медицины традиционного китайского и других заведений для того чтобы создать 2 платформы НИОКР, центром научно-исследовательской работы медицины Хунани хиральным и центром научно-исследовательской работы частицы формулы медицины традиционного китайского Хунани, соответственно, расширяя развитие компании в химическом фармацевтическом поле и поле китайской медицины и естественной медицины.


    В поле химических лекарств, мы продолжаемся начать, который вытерпели и проконтролированные образования отпуска, впрыски небольш-тома, и замораживани-высушенные продукты впрыски порошка в поле дженериков, всесторонне для того чтобы улучшить возможности научных исследований и разработки химических лекарств, и поддерживаемся ведущее положение компании в поле дженериков и дальше гарантировать способность роста компании будущую устойчивую. В то же время, через аутсорсинг НИОКР, сотрудничество, введение, etc., план первоначальных химических новых научных исследований и разработки лекарства повысит преобразование и модернизировать нововведения предприятия.

     

    Работники в продукции и качественном отделе унесли управление команды и тренировку GMP.

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 0Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 1Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 2

     

     

    Основание Tongguan проводит тренировку улучшения навыка для положений осмотра.

     

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 3Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 4Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 5Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. производственная линия завода 6

Контактная информация
Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.

Контактное лицо: Mr. Sagan

Телефон: 0086-183-7360-8758

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
China Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. certification
China Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. certification
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.
Factory Panorama
QC Testing Equipment
Extraction Production Line
Equipment
Equipment
Equipment
Warehouse

Factory Panorama

Hunan Warner Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a R&D-leading pharmaceutical manufacturer. Since its establishment in 2001, the company has been adhering to the corporate tenet of "Science and Technology Serve Health", the business philosophy of "Concentrate on pharmaceuticals, treat people with integrity", and take the path of professional development.

QC Testing Equipment

The company’s quality control covers the entire process of drug production, release, and market quality feedback. The company’s quality inspection department is responsible for the establishment, inspection, record and report of quality standards and analysis methods for Chinese herbal medicines, Chinese medicine yinpian, raw materials, packaging materials, intermediate products and finished products, and also responsible for product stability inspection.

Extraction Production Line

The company’s plant extract production base specializes in the research and development and production of medicinal materials, Chinese herbal medicine pieces, plant extracts and plant ingredient raw materials, food, health products, and Chinese patent medicines. It has built a plant extract production line with an annual processing capacity of 5,000 tons and a food processing production lines with a daily production capacity of 20 tons. Both of them have a high level of intelligent automation.

Equipment

The plant extract production base is located in the southwest corner of the intersection of Nanyuan Health Avenue and Liuchong Road in Liuyang Biomedical Park, Hunan. It obtained GMP certificate in January 2016.The plant covers an area of about 57327.99m2, and is equipped with pre-treatment and extraction sections of Chinese medicine, warehouses and public supporting facilities. The supporting facilities include purified water facilities, air-conditioning purification facilities, air compressor facilities.

Equipment

The plant extract production base is located in the southwest corner of the intersection of Nanyuan Health Avenue and Liuchong Road in Liuyang Biomedical Park, Hunan. It obtained GMP certificate in January 2016.The plant covers an area of about 57327.99m2, and is equipped with pre-treatment and extraction sections of Chinese medicine, warehouses and public supporting facilities. The supporting facilities include purified water facilities, air-conditioning purification facilities, air compressor facilities.

Equipment

The plant extract production base is located in the southwest corner of the intersection of Nanyuan Health Avenue and Liuchong Road in Liuyang Biomedical Park, Hunan. It obtained GMP certificate in January 2016.The plant covers an area of about 57327.99m2, and is equipped with pre-treatment and extraction sections of Chinese medicine, warehouses and public supporting facilities. The supporting facilities include purified water facilities, air-conditioning purification facilities, air compressor facilities.

Warehouse

The warehouse has an area of about 8761m2 and is located on the southeast side of the Chinese medicine pretreatment and extraction workshop. There are Chinese medicinal materials warehouse, Chinese herbal medicine pieces warehouse, packaging material warehouse, cold storage, cool warehouse, hardware warehouse, ethanol storage tank, recycled ethanol storage tank, unqualified product warehouse, liquid auxiliary material warehouse, and finished product warehouse.

  • Production Line

    Production line introduction: The company’s traditional Chinese medicine production base has established a high-quality plant extract production line that has passed the national drug GMP certification. It has an advanced and complete extract production line, with a 6-ton multi-functional extraction tank, MVR, double-effect concentrator, and resin adsorption column , Spray drying tower, microwave drying, freeze drying and other extraction, separation, purification and refining equipment, and has a plant extract raw material warehouse of 2000 square meters, and currently can reach a production scale of 5,000 tons of medicinal materials annually.

     

    Drying equipment

     

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 0

                    

     

     

    Concentrator & Extraction production line

     

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 1Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 2

     

    Other Equipments

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 3Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 4

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 5Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 6

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 7Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 8

     

  • OEM/ODM

    We company specializes in the research and development and production of medicinal materials, Chinese herbal medicine pieces, plant extracts and plant ingredients, food, health products, and Chinese patent medicines. We have built a plant extract production line with an annual processing capacity of 5,000 tons and a food processing with a daily capacity of 20 tons, and our production lines have a high level of intelligent automation.

    We has always insisted on relying on the development of new technologies, new products and continuous improvement of product quality, continuously improving market service capabilities, meeting domestic consumers’ demand for natural health products, and meeting domestic and foreign companies’ demand for plant extracts and plant ingredients. At the same time, we will create a comprehensive OEM platform to provide domestic and foreign companies with high-quality R&D, production and processing services in the fields of plant extract intermediates, plant extract raw materials, food, and health food.

  • R&D

    The company has a total of 950 employees, with an average age of 33.4 years old, including 1 postdoctoral fellow, 2 doctors, 29 masters, 202 undergraduates, and 242 of tertiary education, tertiary educated or above accounting for 55.30%.

     

    The company cooperated with local Central South University, Hunan University of Traditional Chinese Medicine and other institutions to create two R&D platforms, Hunan Chiral Medicine Engineering Research Center and Hunan Traditional Chinese Medicine Formula Particle Engineering Research Center, respectively, expanding the company's development in the chemical pharmaceutical field and the field of Chinese medicine and natural medicine.


    In the field of chemical drugs, we continue to develop sustained and controlled release formulations, small-volume injections, and freeze-dried powder injection products in the field of generic drugs, comprehensively improve the research and development capabilities of chemical drugs, and maintain the company's leading position in the field of generic drugs and further guarantee the company's future sustainable growth ability. At the same time, through R&D outsourcing, cooperation, introduction, etc., the layout of original chemical new drug research and development will promote the transformation and upgrading of enterprise innovation.

     

    Employees in the production and quality department carried out team management and GMP training.

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 0Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 1Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 2

     

     

    Tongguan base conducts skill improvement training for inspection positions.

     

    Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 3Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 4Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 5Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. factory production line 6

Contact Details
Hunan Warrant Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Sagan

Tel: 0086-183-7360-8758

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)